An episode guide to the Ben Casey comic strip.

Ben Casey by Neal Adams
Daily begins 26 Nov 1962
Sunday begins 20 Sept 1964
1962: Fights
1963: Actors



1964: Big Game Hunter


Hysterical Blindness

Vietnam Vet

Morel Chateau

Medical Student Headstrong Girl
1965: Rich Girl Russian Ballerina

Dr. Thor Clark Dizzy Jockey

Cubans The Man Who Hated Doctors

Auschwitz Sculptor

“Violent Vacation”
1966: The Beating The General

Lou Gehrig's Disease Son and Daughter

Vietnam Rock Star
Daily and Sunday end Sunday 31 July 1966

These episode guides are a work in progress.

Free Counters
Free Counters Click here to return to Rick Norwood's homepage